Menu
Home Page

TERM DATES 2019 - 2020

Term dates 2019 - 2020

 

Term 1 - Start

Term 1 - End

Monday 2nd September (INSET)

Friday 25th October

 

 

Term 2 - Start

Term 2 - End

Monday 4th November (INSET)

Friday 20th December

 

 

Term 3 - Start

Term 3 - End

Monday 6th January (INSET)

Friday 14th February

 

 

Term 4 - Start

Term 4 - End

Monday 24th February

Friday 3rd April

 

 

Term 5 - Start

Term 5 - End

Monday 20th  April

Friday 22nd May

 

 

Term 6 - Start

Term 6 - End

Monday 1st June

Monday 20th July (INSET)

Top